Food Review: Chicago Burger Factory

I ordered burgers from this new burger joint in my area. And since there’s hardly any good burger joint here, I thought why not give it a try! 😀

Here’s a short review of what I tried:

Chicago Original: Succulent beef patty with one onion. I was expecting tomatoes and more onion like a classic original should be done. Flavor was fine. Mustard overpowered everything. Never use it too much!

Chef’s Special: I missed the special part tbh. Again, Beef patty was juicy but it tasted exactly like the Original with tomatoes. Yayyy lol. Nothing special or extraordinary though.

Chicago Spice: This was in Chicken. Tasted fine. I couldn’t taste spice in 2 bites but my brother did and he said it was because of the sauce they used.

Overall, good food. But nothing which made me go WOW. Also, they should work on making the flavors stand out. Like Chef’s special should have had caramelized onions or something which others didn’t.

Good value for money. Huge serving size. And I’ll order again if they promise to do something about the flavors! 🙂

Ratings: 2/5

13124548_10156910846660215_5582263964550340135_n13139329_10156910846755215_4460117338109737630_n

till next time.. happy eating! ❤

_________________________________________

Don’t forget to follow my Blog,Facebook, Twitter or Instagram if you don’t want to miss out on the latest happenings, campaign reviews & some amazing updates! You can also follow me on Snapchat (ID: sadiyazhar) for some fun BTS action and live updates right from the events. :) 

—

For PR/Media queries, kindly write to me at sadiyazhar@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

