Looking for Alaska – Book Recommendation

So i have finally read John Green’s Looking for Alaska as well. Sad that i don’t own it. I borrowed it from my university’s library (which is pretty cool jbtw!).Image

I think it was a pretty sweet novel. The novel is based on this character “Alaska Young” and her friends. There are questions about life, love with your everyday on-going school activities. I would not go into further details and let you unleash the secret of the novel!

It was overall a good read. Sweet nice story!

 

My ratings: 7/10

 

8 responses to “Looking for Alaska – Book Recommendation

  1. I’m reading Paper Towns right now. So far, so good. I didn’t love it as much as I did Looking for Alaska, but it’s definitely interesting. Have you read An Abundance of Katherines, yet? So far, I like that one more than Paper Towns.

    Erin @ Raised Reading

    Like

Leave a Reply

